Oscar Season Begins with 2010 Governor’s Awards

The Academy Awards begins its annual tribute to industry stalwarts with the 2010 Governor's Awards./Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences

The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences presented the 2010 Governors Awards in the Grand Ballroom at Hollywood & Highland in Hollywood®, CA, on Saturday. Pictured here at the event (left to right): Oscar®-winning producer Albert S. Ruddy, Oscar-winning actor Robert Duvall, Honorary Award recipient Eli Wallach, Irving G. Thalberg Memorial Award recipient Francis Ford Coppola, Previous Oscar-nominee Talia Shire, Previous Oscar-nominee James Caan, Oscar-winning director Sofia Coppola and Two time Oscar®-winning actor Robert DeNiro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *